Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Summerfield
Athletic Director
813-253-7304 ssummerfield@hccfl.edu
Scott "Kiki" Keller
Program Analyst
813-253-7398 skeller@hccfl.edu
Leah Becker
Athletics Assistant / Strength & Conditioning Coach
813-253-7446 lbecker7@hccfl.edu
Tim Kocher
Head Athletic Trainer
813-253-7367 tkocher2@hccfl.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
William Colome
Head Coach
813-253-7394 wcolome@hccfl.edu
Javi Miranda
Assistant Coach
cmiranda13@hccfl.edu
Daniel Perez
Assistant Coach
dperez130@hccfl.edu
Ronnie Richardson
Assistant Coach
rrichardson39@hccfl.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tommy Jones
Head Coach
813-253-7289 wjones16@hccfl.edu
Dominique Coleman
Assistant Coach
dcoleman@hccfl.edu
Jesus Verdejo
Assistant Coach
jverdejo@hccfl.edu
Jay Jay Mastrovito
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Richie Edwards
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Springs
Head Coach
813-253-7396 csprings2@hccfl.edu
Courtney Buford
Assistant Coach
cbuford@hccfl.edu
Javon Lue
Volunteer Assistant Coach
jlue2@hccfl.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elizabeth Holloman
Head Coach
eholloman@hccfl.edu
Shannon Bell
Assistant Coach
sbell14@hccfl.edu
Aubrey Ehlers
Assistant Coach
aubrey.ehlers@gmail.com
Lindsey Boynton
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Summerfield
Head Coach/ State Tennis Chair
813-253-7304 ssummerfield@hccfl.edu
Chris Nyholm
Assistant Coach
cnyholm@hccfl.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Larkin
Head Coach
813-253-7542 glarkin@hccfl.edu
Monica Ewalt
Associate Head Coach
mmedvid@hccfl.edu
Danielle Priest
Assistant Coach
dpriest2@hccfl.edu