2019-2020 HCC Hawks Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-9
Pct. .308
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-4
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-3
Games 13
Pts per game 67.4
FG % 36.1
3PT % 28.8
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 27.8
Ast per game 8.2
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Darton State College Jamboree #
10:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Tallahassee Community College Jamboree #
10:00 AM
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Warner University #
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
University of Tampa #
6:00 PM
A
November
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Palm Beach State College
Cancelled
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
Indian River State College
5:30 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Tampa, FL (Dale Mabry Campus)
6:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
Northwest Florida State College
5:30 PM
H
Mon Dec 30
at
Daytona State College
Daytona State Holiday Classic
6:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 31
vs
Elite Sports Prep
@ Daytona State Holiday Classic
4:00 PM
N
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
Florida Southwestern State College *
5:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
College of Central Florida
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Eastern Florida State College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
St. Petersburg College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Florida Southwestern State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
12:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Johnson University
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Field House, Melbourne
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
St. Petersburg College *
5:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 10
at
Johnson University
6:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Florida Southwestern State College *
Tampa, Fla.
5:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Eastern Florida State College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
St. Petersburg College *
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference