2019-2020 HCC Hawks Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Pts per game 73.1
FG % 42.0
3PT % 33.7
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 30.2
Ast per game 13.4
October
Sun Oct 06
at
Tallahassee Community College Jamboree #
Tallahassee Community College Jamboree
9:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
University of Tampa #
2:00 PM
A
November
Tue Nov 26
vs
Johnson Faith Athletics College
Cancelled
Cancelled
H
December
Sun Dec 08
at
ASA College (Miami)
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
Final
W, 78-77
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Daytona State College
@ Gainesville, FL Florida JUCO Shootout
7:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 15
vs
Central Pointe Christian Academy
@ Florida JUCO Shootout
7:00 PM
N
Wed Dec 18
vs
Gordon State College
6:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Miami Dade College
4001 West Tampa Bay Blvd, Tampa, Florida
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Indian River State College
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Florida Southwestern State College *
Tampa, Fla.
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Polk State College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
St. Petersburg College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Florida Southwestern State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Polk State College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
St. Petersburg College *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Florida Southwestern State College *
Tampa, Fla.
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Polk State College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
St. Petersburg College *
4:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference