2019-2020 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Ostingers #
4:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Chet Lemon's Juice #
9:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Chet Lemon's Juice #
1:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
TNXL #
3:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Beast Mode #
3:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 16
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota #
3:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Elite Squad #
3:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Elite Squad #
3:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
CPCA #
3:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
JUCO Classic #
@ Lake Myrtle Sports Complex
12:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
JUCO Classic #
@ Lake Myrtle Sports Complex
3:30 PM
N
Wed Sep 25
vs
Avant Garde Academy #
4:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Suncoast Classic #
@ Jack Russell Stadium
12:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
Suncoast Classic #
@ Jack Russell Stadium
3:30 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Florida Hurricanes #
11:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Florida Hurricanes #
2:30 PM
H
Mon Sep 30
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College #
3:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Ostingers #
4:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Eckerd College #
4:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 07
at
Pasco-Hernando State College #
3:30 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Carlos Beltran Academy #
3:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
JUCO Sophomore All-Star Game #
@ Publix Field @ Joker Marchant Stadium
9:00 AM
N
Mon Oct 28
at
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota #
3:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Florida Southwestern State College *
Tampa, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
at
Florida Southwestern State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
vs
Florida Southwestern State College *
Tampa, Fla.
3:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 10
at
Florida Southwestern State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Florida Southwestern State College *
Tampa, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 13
at
Florida Southwestern State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference