2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 28-24
Pct. .538
Conf. 19-12
Pct. .613
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-10
Away 15-10
Neutral 1-4
Games 52
Runs 270
Batting Avg. .278
On Base % .372
Slugging % .362
Home Runs 12
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
The Juice #
Scrimmage
10:00 AM
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
TNXL #
Scrimmage
3:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Angels Baseball #
Scrimmage
3:30 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 16
vs
Puerto Rico National Team #
Scrimmage
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Premeir Prospects #
Scrimmage
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 26
at
IMG Academy #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
A
January
February
Wed Feb 13
at
Pasco-Hernando State College
Rescheduled for February 28th.
Postponed
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
University of Tampa - B Team
@ Rained Out
Cancelled
N
March
April
Mon Apr 08
at
South Florida State College *
Rained out
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Polk State College *
Postponed
A
May
# Exhibition
* Conference